Parkland Community Living and Supports Society
6010 - 45th Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta
Canada, T4N 3M4
Telephone: (403) 347-3333
Fax: (403) 342-2677


CONTACTS:

Dan Verstraete   Chief Executive Officer  dan.verstraete@pclass.org
Trudy Lewis Chief of Educational Services trudy.lewis@pclass.org
Janna Miller    Director of Finance & Administration    janna.miller@pclass.org
Claudia Roy Director of Human Resources claudia.roy@pclass.org
Terry Mitchell      Director of Adult Services terry.mitchell@pclass.org
Shauna Mayes Director of Children and Arctic Services shauna.mayes@pclass.org
Renee Tiffin      Manager of Adult Services renee.tiffin@pclass.org
Janet Lundquist      Manager of Adult Community Supports Services janet.lundquist@pclass.org
Katrina Silbernagel      Clinical Coordinator/Educator Health and Wellness katrina.silbernagel@pclass.org
Jackie Cromie Accounting Manager jackie.cromie@pclass.org
Melissa Anderson-Larson Payroll Manager melissa.anderson-larson@pclass.org
Kevin See Manager of IT & Communications kevin.see@pclass.org