CONTACT INFORMATION

Parkland Community Living and Supports Society
6010 - 45th Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta
Canada, T4N 3M4
Telephone: (403) 347-3333
Fax: (403) 342-2677


DIRECTORS

Phil Stephan Chief Executive Officer phil.stephan@shaw.ca
Dan Verstraete   Chief Operating Officer  dan.verstraete@pclass.org
Janna Miller    Director of Finance & Administration    janna.miller@pclass.org
Trudy Lewis Chief of Educational Services trudy.lewis@pclass.org


PROGRAM MANAGEMENT/PROPRIETORSHIP, RESIDENTIAL SERVICES & ILS

Adult Services
Terry Mitchell      Director of Adult Services terry.mitchell@pclass.org
Renee Tiffin      Manager of Adult Services renee.tiffin@pclass.org

Adult Day Program
Janet Lundquist      Manager of Adult Community Supports Services janet.lundquist@pclass.org

Children's Services
Shauna Mayes Director of Children and Arctic Services shauna.mayes@pclass.org

Health and Wellness
Katrina Silbernagel      Manager of Health and Wellness katrina.silbernagel@pclass.org


ADMINISTRATION

Human Resources
Claudia Roy Director of Human Resources claudia.roy@pclass.org

Accounting
Jackie Cromie Accounting Manager jackie.cromie@pclass.org

IT and Communications
Kevin See Manager of IT & Communications kevin.see@pclass.org

Property Management
Daryle Weber      Property Manager      daryl.weber@pclass.org


To get back to the Parkland CLASS website, please close this window.